Contact us - DIVCOM Solutions (Pty) Ltd

Search
Go to content

Main menu:

                        



                                                  


Please complete our contact form and we will get in touch with you.






Internet
Email
Friends
Work
other
For information regarding Divcom Solutions contact

Contact Bertie
Albertus Pop (Bertie)
Bertie@divcom.co.za
+27 73 973 3158

Contact Brintin
Brintin Bell
Brintin@divcom.co.za
+27 83 704 3245

Contact Our Office
Info@divcom.co.za
Tel: 011 614 5940
Fax: 011 614 5970

Electrical
Lodick Shilubane
Lodick@divcom.co.za
+27 79 517 9564

Electronic Security
Phillip Moonsamy
Phillip@divcom.co.za
+27 78 095 7427

Concept Joinery
Greg Whittington
Greg@divcom.co.za
+27 83 679 1670

 
 
Back to content | Back to main menu